@Atlanta_Smurf is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


African american female who is 5,9 150 physically fit stable in
The mind. Brown skin short hair easy on the eyes. Employed
And live a very simple life. I don't put myself in any catorgories
And want allow anyone else to I'm just me open minded always
Ladies I have a good job so I will not be posting any pics,
However if you and I chat and seem to have some common
Interest I will send you pics. For those who get being open
Minded let's start a friendship. Ask me!!!


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Atlanta, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I would like to talk with and African American Bi-Racial Fem Female. Who has a thin-slim build who is physically fit and
Emotionally stable little or no drama would be nice. Who have
Something about themselves and who want a friendship first.

P.S. No studs,No soft studs,No BBws, No couples, Or threesomes
With your boyfriend if you are any type of relationship plz don't
Live me a message.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 49


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Ice Skating Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports Yoga