Kelly

@Atlantic-Beach-Kelly is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi , my name is kelly , I am 37, live in mayport florida, im a taurus, im employed, a very hard worker. I enjoy chillin at home cooking, watching movies. Im very laid back. Down to earth. Im a island girl at heart... grew up in hawaii and key west. When im not at work i love to go fishing. Im hoping maybe to meet my future partner. Im a caring and loving person, and im looking for the same. Im not into partying or malls, or people who are into themselves. Im very easy to get along with, i can be shy and quiet sometimes but thats just me. Im ready to build a beautiful future with my next partner. Im not picky and i dont judge based on peoples appearance. So if you are intrested just give me a shout. You never know :)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for a lady to build an amazing future with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking