@Atlantic-City-Nina is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Nina. Im 23, Italian, & live on the Jersey Shore. I recently had a daughter, but im not with the father. Im technically "bi" but I like women more. I dont like labels though. I look at people for WHO they are, not what gender or race or anything else. I love without prejudice.
Im a Gemini. :P I love cars, football (& all sports), movies, dancing, art (in EVERY form), meditation, spontaneous acts, intellectual conversation & debates, & traveling. Theres plenty more, so if you wanna get to kno more just ask! ♥


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A woman between the age of 21 at the youngest but preferably older & 40-43 at the oldest. Someone who has a sence of humor & a good personality. Who likes to have deep conversations about life, whats next, & everything in between. Someone who's creative in anyway. I love art in every fourm painting, drawing, photography, writing, ect. Someone who likes to travel to new places & try new things. A person who enjoys life & loves to live it, but can be totally content cuddling up on the couch to a movie. And most important someone who's good with kids because my daughter is my heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 43


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends