@Atty1965 is a 51 year old Bisexual Female from Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am a creative, open-minded honest person. I write music and books in the Urban Fantasy and horror genres. I love learning about herbs and natural ways to be healthy and thrive. I love this planet, and am at a point in my life where I am ready for another adventurer to join me.
I am a psychic, talk to spirits, clear people and buildings, and have trained as a hypnotist and energy healer. I am visually impaired though I can see colors around people and things. I love audio games and RPGs, birds, storms, gardening, trees, kind people, and I do my best to respect others.
I do not follow a religion, but I am connected to the energies of those who direct and protect me. I believe in chemistry and that vital connection, and so I believe we will know once we touch one another if the magic is right. Talking is great, the absolute best way to start, so I am shining my beacon of light and I expect you shall find it!


General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Omaha, Nebraska, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Hello grand adventurer. I love trees, plants, bees, learning, laughing, exploring, and feeling strong and healthy. I hope you do too. You don't have to like bees, but at least respect them! Hiking, travel, ghost hunting, reading, music, being kind, honest, romantic, engaged in life, being happy to be on this wonderful planet, are all great things! Please don't be perfect, but I'd go for smart and sweet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Indie Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Walking Yoga

1 Friends