@Auburn-LagrangesTheorem is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Auburn, Maine, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A major nerd who is passionate about mathematics and education. Also a queer feminist anti-racist; socially liberal and somewhat fiscally liberal.

Hobbies include video gaming, geocaching, listening to podcasts and public radio, following politics, and rewatching The West Wing on Netflix.

Agnostic but I get along with religious folks better than many atheists.

I grew up in Maine, went to university in Boston, studied abroad in Australia, and worked for Disney for a year. And I hope to live in Canada for a bit some day.

I start teaching at Maine Connections Academy in August, so that's exciting. I work for a non-profit I helped found on a volunteer basis and if that's interesting to you ask me about it. To unwind I will hang out with friends or go geocaching. Oh, and I really enjoy going out to eat.

Oh yeah, and my name is Jeremy, and I use he/him pronouns but I'm not super attached to them.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auburn, Maine, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

People of all genders.

Someone who lives in New England, preferably Southern Maine but I am willing to travel a little bit if you are.

Someone who wants to take things relatively slow.

Friendship and/or casual dating leading to a potential relationship is what I prefer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Hiking Investing Movies Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests