@Auburn-Runninggirl is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Auburn, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi! I am 51, young looking and acting, I am into fitness and sports. I am an elementary school teacher. I like fictional books, movies, traveling, music, dancing, sports, laughing and having a good time. I also enjoy quiet evenings cuddling, holding hands, drinking wine.
I am looking for a woman who enjoys some of the same, but who can also introduce me to new things. I am easy going, drama free, humorous, honest, generous, romantic, and loving. If any of this strikes a cord, contact me.


General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Auburn, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for possibilities. I don't like to set parameters and hope someone falls into that area. If you're interesting, I'm interested. Period.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Running Tennis Walking Weight Training