@Auburn_Kaylee4312 is a 20 year old Bisexual Female from Auburn, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm really not great at these.
I'm probably the sweetest person you will ever meet. I put everyone before me. I hate making anyone upset, even if they deserve it.
I love to go out with my friends, I'm an 18 year old college student, I guess I act like it sometimes. I'm usually very quiet and shy, but once you get to know me I'm so much fun! I love video games, art, and going on late night adventures with my friends.
I have a cat and she's a jerk but I love her.
My home life is pretty awful and sometimes it shows, but for the most part, even when I'm sad I appear happy so nobody has to worry. I deal with things in my own way and I get through it.
I love to talk and get to know people.
I am 420 friendly and I kinda need you to be.
If you have ANY questions just ask me, I'd love to answer them!


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Auburn, New York, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A long term, real relationship. I like really butch girls. But I'm not against anyone else. I'm not picky.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance House Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Volleyball