@Auckland-Cate is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm Cate.
I'm 23, I live in Auckland.
I work full time in the city.
I have a 7yo son who is just amazing.
I've finally admitted to my bi side, and found its so hard to find like minded people.
I'm wanting to make new friends, talk about things, hang out, see what happens.
I may find myself totally into woman, or still enjoy the Occassional male.
Realistically, I'd love to start dating a woman.


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to make friends, hang out and see what happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 34


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Walking