George!

@Auckland-George is a 21 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey my name is George :D Im a happy talkative person who likes to watch movies, listen to music, do some fun sports and fun wild things, go out for food and hang with new people and friends.

Send me a message if you what to chat :)

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Not a person whos looking for specific characteristics :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Gospel House Indie Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Net Ball Sailing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports