Kirsten

@Auckland_KiRs10 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ya,
So a bit about me... I am a shy easy-going romantic, i´m positive, down to earth, with a good sense of humor, who values family, honesty, kindness and happiness. I am currently studying and working part-time, both within healthcare.

I enjoy many different activities, from road-tripping, go-karting, ten-pin bowling, to meditation, watching movies, reading and, a social drink with friends or a quiet one in.

I´m quite an introvert really, I love scenery, and a simple trip to the beach or somewhere with a view would be my idea of an enjoyable Sunday afternoon. Nevertheless I wouldn´t turn down an adventure, or a spontaneous thrill - blackwater rafting being next on the list I think - would enjoy company..... :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hamilton, Waikato, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a bit of fun. And possibly a bit more...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating