Phyllis-anne Marie

@Auckland_Phyllis-anne-Marie is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm 33 I'm a Capricorn I live in west Auckland I am a Polynesian, European,Asian chick an I have two daughters an one son that don't live me they live with my family

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a longterm relationship possibably marriage as I had no luck with men so hoping that a women is more loving honest an caring an understanding

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Swimming Walking