@Audrey is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Richmond, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Audrey and I go to VCU. I am a business major and an EMT. I love animals!! I have a dog and a cat :) I am funny and caring but a little shy at first.W hen you get to know me I'm anything but shy! I love all types of movies from classic horror to drama. I want to meet new people with the possibility of finding a relationship, if you like girls with tattoos and piercings then message me :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Richmond, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for women to date with the intentions of a relationship in the future. I am NOT looking for casual sex.

Desired Activities

Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Folk Garage Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga