Audrey22

@Audrey22 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Bloomington, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm about to graduate from IU and dive into my career in stage management. My job requires long hours and moving to who-knows-where in the country. I want to make some great connections, whether romantic or platonic. It's hard to get me to open up but I love fiercely.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloomington, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Love, life, great food, great wine, and great conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Baseball Walking