August

@August-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Chon Buri, Central, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hello i just new in this
I'm honest loyal only one love for one person I will love and care only my girlfriend will like to make she happy I happy more i'm little girl small body shy, generous, sincere, playful like to joke good mood fun little ckeeky like to go out sometime to have fun enjoy and relax .
I like guitar try to play but not so good have to learn more will be nice if you know about guitar and can teach me more ^.^

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Chon Buri, Central, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Friends, lovers, partner, some body to make me feel up to be happy to feel love i want that relationship where we can date and be best friends at the same time. i want a commitment.wanna have good love not play want be happy together can go out or travel some nice place and have good time together can talk everything and understand each other wanna make you happy to be with me like to see you happy i will be happy more. if you feel and think the same send me some message so we can try to talk and know each other more .will see what it will work out will be best friend or more then friend ^.^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Danielle

Bio-os, Province of Romblon

25