@Aurora-Bree is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Denver, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


heyy, im bree! i love the out doors, i plan on going into the military soon and im a pretty awesome person ;) you just have to talk to me and find out.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Denver, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i dont have a type becaus its different with everyone

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Walking Wrestling