@Aurora-Ciara is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Aurora, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Ciara and I have recently separated from my husband of 6 years. Most of my life I've been curious about woman but have not really got to experience anything. I am witty and fun, I love reading, watching movies, getting out to experience new things as well as working on cars. Love watching basketball and football. I like cuddling and kinda just going with the flow of life. I'm pretty easy going, and super sweet. Very much a people person and i love animals....if you think we would be a great match and you have the patience for something love to hear from you


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Aurora, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Seeing how I am new to this, I am looking for someone who is patient, outgoing, honest, silly, bubbly and not afraid to try new things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking