@Aurora-Gabriel is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Aurora, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I'm Gabriel =)

The first thing I should tell you about me, though it isn't the most important thing, is that I am an ftm transgender. I also am a single parent.
If you are still reading, its nice to meet you =)
I happily work at a doggy daycare pet resort and I love it! It's the best job I've ever had.
I have a cute lovable dog named Bazil of Baker Street (points if you know where that is from!). My daughter is 4 and she is my light in any darkness and she shines like the sun. The separation with her father has gone well, we are friends and we chose to get divorced because we just don't do well together in a romantic relationship. So, there is NO drama there! What else can I say....well I crochet, play Sims and Civ, read, crafting etc. I love to go to the movies, I drive barefoot, when I go to the art museum I draw there's and lines in my notebook, I also like to loom at art from very close up. I love geaneology and have some fun stories to tell about my ancestors.
I love coffee and chocolate and the smell of my daughters hair. Even though I am trans I am still me. I like getting Mani-pedis and snuggling with my dog. I enjoy plays,musicals and just about anything in that relm.
I am looking for someone I can call my best friend and who is a family oriented person. Someone who loves dogs, tiny houses and singing loudly in the car. Someone funny and sure of themselves. Someone intelligent, egalitarian, and silly. Someone who will sip coffee while having long conversations. Someone who I can grow with and who can grow with me. I am not much of a romantic, though I do believe there are people that we are destined to have in our lives, romantic or not. I'm ready to find a passionate person (tattoo's a plus) who wants to navigate this crazy life together. :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aurora, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and who smiles more than they frown. Someone who is fun, exciting, but also understands the demands that being a single parent lays on a person. Someone who loves dogs, has an open mind, who is sexual but patient, passionate, creative, artistic, funny, kind and overall loves life. It is helpful if you love kids and dogs and are open minded!

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests


3 Friends
















1 Favorites