Kat

@Aurora-Kat is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Aurora, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Really just looking to get into the gay world more. I seemed to have lost touch with it over the last couple of years. Though I am not opposed to looking for someone to be with. Any way I don't really know how to explain myself. I'm a kind of person who can sit around and chill all day at times or have so much energy Idk what to do with myself lol. I'm always up for new things and meeting new people. So hit me up and maybe we can get to know each other.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aurora, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Movies Music Reading Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Inline Skating