@Aurora-Kelli is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Aurora, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Kelli and I am interested in meeting new people. I'm currently getting divorced but am ready to move on and embrace everything life has to offer. I maintain a very busy work schedule and hope one day to become a police officer. We'll all die one day, and I hope by then I'll be able to say I've actually lived :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aurora, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone fun who wants to embrace life with me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Skiing

1 Favorites