@Aurora-Sherry is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Aurora, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


The number one thing I look for in a girl is if she's genuine. Musically inclined or artistic individuals are a bonus. They melt my heart. The name's Sherry, but you can call me Sher. I have a dry sense of humor. Looking around, not expecting to find anything. But hopeful that someday I'll meet someone who loves me for me. I guess right now, I'd have to meet someone and be friends first followed by slowly developing a relationship. I'm taking a class on identity and diversity right now. It's awesome!

I have times when I feel like I've lost hope in finding a soulmate. And other times when I'm so sure I'll find her. I've come to this place where I'm pretty cautious about letting someone new into my life in a certain sense. I may be friendly and open, but my emotional walls have been built. I haven't felt anything for anyone (not even a crush of any degree) for quite a few months. That's just where I'm at right now.

I'm pretty serious about finishing up my studies at UIUC... then I'll be living it up in the Chicago suburbs for at least 2 years and then working as a high school biology teacher for a bit.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aurora, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

You should message me if:

If you are genuine
If you are intelligent
If you don't plan hold your age over me (If you are older)
If you want to get to know me.
If you think you and I could be friends.
If you can respect me as a human being
If you want to see exactly how deep of a soul I possess.
If you like video games that tell a story!
If you like pit bulls and other animals

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Pop

Sports interests