@Austell-Sara is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Austell, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Sara
I am a flight attendant and I love my job. I have lived in Atl for two years. I am from a small millitary town. I am looking for someone who is open and wants a relationship. I am very out going strong personality. I love doing our door things and singing and really just hanging with firends and family. My friends and family know I am into girls and I don't want to have to hide the person I am with. I am proud of who I am and where I have come from. Message me if you have any questions :)
I look forward to getting to know you


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Austell, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

An open and honest relationship. No hiding

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Hiking Horse Riding Pilates Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Yoga