Kayleigh

@Austin-Kayleigh is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Austin, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im Kayleigh. Im bicurious. Im 25 and willing to try. But want someone who is gentle about it. I love to read and write. I have a dog named Leah. I love country, rock and German music.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Austin, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Rock Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Martial Arts Running Walking Yoga