@Austin-Magnus is a 38 year old Gay Male from Austin, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello. I'm looking to meet international guys that speak English or Spanish. I'm 36 & looking for relationship that could result in marriage & living here in America. I live in Austin, Texas. I like electronic music, I like to cook, & I like science fiction.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for a nice guy to settle down with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic House Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Hockey