@Austin-Patrick-1966 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Austin, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Liberal Minded Adult living in the States, I am 49. I love being artistic, and finding ways to have more fun. I am a Writer, and as such I love to create worlds. I have been heartbroken way to many times. I think sometimes that most of these sites are fakes, in that you get people who are evil. way to many times I have had scam artists contact me. but if anything I am a Optimist! when the world is gone nuts, its good to hold out for the positive. I am a born romantic, I feel everyone should have love. what else is more important? Wealth can be fleeting, Health can be touchy, and state of mind a dream. However Love is the one Power the Absolute Magic that is worth all.


General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Seeking Love, I will not keep in contact if your a scam seeker, I will not post your checks so you can come to the states. I will not post your checks to get you money, I will not send money. now that's out here is what I wish. I Dream of a Fun, Loving, Creative, Kind, Warm, Gentle, Supportive, that is the short list XD! I do care that you be Old enough to Drink, so be at least 21. I do not feel comfortable dating anyone that is heavy. please do not misunderstand. I wish for a man to be at least of Average build, and hair, no hair whatever. Tattoos, no Tats, Speaks and Writes in Understandable English. I will try to learn your national language if I like you enough. I do not tolerate closed minded Conservative types. Please have some Life Experience, and at least Some College. As I love to talk about Multiple Topics. Be Clean, and somewhat neat. facial hair, or not. Taller than I am, or my height or even shorter is fine. A must is lover of Fantasy Books, Games and Sci-Fi Books, and Games as well as Movies. Superheros also. I am Disabled, so I do not judge if your also disabled. Be yourself do not try to fake things with me. if we meet and your Eyes stun me, best be ready to have me chase after you:) Be as honest as possible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 52


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge House Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking