@Austin-Paul is a 58 year old Gay Male from Austin, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a fun loving, out going,friendly person who enjoys great conversation and with a great sense of humor. I am a gourmet cook.I really enjoy cooking all kind of foods,are you going to accept my cooking abilities?
Now...I think the 1st key to a lasting relationship is complete trust-"without a shadow of doubt,Would love to meet a nice man for relationship with wisdom, companionship and then more if we are compatible. Honesty and respect are extremely important. Prefer someone who likes animals and children I'm out going, friendly, yet private.I like to meet someone who is responsible in many ways,emotionally, physically, and Trustworthiness and
unselfishness is also important to me...


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I only ask from my future husband is to love me and be able to become a part of my family; that's all. I am "big" enough to understand we are not ideal and I am not looking for perfection; from my side I don't need a man who will see only good in me, I need a man who will see both sides and still want to be with me. I believe that it is one of the most important part in relationship to love for who you are and to be with the person no matter what knowing his advantages and flaws. I will try to find something common between me and you common life goals, common views, even common habits something that will unite us and let us be a real family. I will understand if it is real, if I will see my own soul in your eyes.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Garage Hip Hop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends


Pelican Bay






Grand Saline


1 Favorites


Grand Saline



Highland Village