@Austin-Sam-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 23 years old. I work at Chick-fil-A and I'm currently attending college to attain my masters degree in social work and get certified as an American Sign Language Interpreter. I have a passion for ASL and the Deaf community. I am a collector of many things including tin lunchboxes, stickers, rocks, soda bottles, and pins. My hobbies include playing volleyball, watching tv, listening to music, coloring, and reading. I adore Disney and classic tv shows such as I Love Lucy and Gilligan's Island. I have a wide range of taste in music, movies, tv shows and books. I am quiet at first, but once you get to know me, I am very outgoing. I have a dog named Amelia that I adopted a year ago.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am pretty open and easy-going, so I'm not really looking for anything specific. I just want to feel and connection with someone. I want to care for someone, and for someone to care about me. I want someone to make facing this world a little easier. Someone who makes me feel safe and comfortable. I want a best friend, that I am also attracted to. Someone to make me feel less lonely in this life.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking

3 Favorites







Krystal Hawkins

San Antonio


Molly M







San Antonio