Lauren Taylor

@Austin_Lauren-Taylor is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Richardson, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First thing you should know about me is that I am an athlete with a serious passion for soccer... It's borderline unhealthy. When I'm not playing or watching soccer, I love outdoors, hiking, running and fishing. I'm originally from Austin so I'm always up for some live music! I enjoy attending concerts for just about every music genre. I loving, open minded and honest and am looking for someone similar, so don't waste my time if you're just looking for a quick hookup. I sometimes come across as a shy person, but once I get to know you, I show a more goofy, fun-loving side. If you want to know anything else about me just ask... I'm an open book :)


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Richardson, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship someone who is laid back, fun, and open minded. A girl who is willing to go clubbing with me, to concerts, or even various sports events (like a soccer match) but also doesn't mind occasionally staying in and cuddling up on the couch and watching Netflix or a movie.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Jogging Running Swimming Walking Water Sports