Meagan

@Austin_Meagan is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I want to travel the world and meet people to show me the things I would miss by reading a book. I'm someone that likes to adventure and try new things and go to new places. Right now I just work a go to school, but would like to change that. I'm open minded and can have long conversations on any subject. Currently I am learning to speak italian fallowed by Spanish and French, also I am learning piano and can play the drums.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to travel with or someone to meet up in another country or my own country. Someone that's down to earth and wants to get to know each other. A long term relationship is not something I'm looking to get into right away. I want to be able to connect with someone on all levels. It's a plus if you are smarter than me and super nerdy and shorter than me. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Rock Climbing Yoga

2 Friends

April BatmanFan

Sacramento, Sacramento County

23

Sosweetbri

St. Louis

21