Rene

@Austin_Rene is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Austin, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hell my names Rene , I'm 41 born May 3 , 1973 I like to hang out with friends shot pool and darts . Love dancing all types of music . But I gat to do this every now and then I work a lot but my free time is for my partner Andy family they come first , and yes I'm signal . Looking tower a women that knows what she wants and isn't a gold digger see you half way and meets you there not after me for what I can give her but what we can give each other .women only

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Austin, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Someone real no drama queens and like I said someone that can meet me 1/2 way and not be a gold digger

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Swimming Volleyball