Avalon

@Avalon is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Franklin, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Avalon! I'm a kinda geeky and extremely artistic girl. I work in make-up as a SFX artist like zombies...or cats, cats are cute. I am funny and outgoing. I am a music enthusiast, mainly old school(sometimes new school) hip hop and post hardcore, a lil' R&B and random 60's music! I love tattoos being an artist and all and currently I am saving to purchase and sleeve and back piece, that'll take some time. Oh and also I am 100% down for those lazy rainy days. also a big FYI: I am asexual, ask me about it to clarify everything.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Franklin, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone ready to vibe with me in the car to some music and share laugh. Occasional sparks of romance and an overall fun and enjoyable ride.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer

2 Friends

Michelle

Lavergne, Berwyn

19

lwar87

Morrow County

29