Avalos12

@Avalos12 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Demopolis, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am loyal ,nice ,romantic and responsible man.I see myself as one the veterans serving my country.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Demopolis, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

i am looking for a serious and loving partner for a longterm.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 97

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Garage RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling