@Aveley-Kat is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Chigwell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im dibzy, 24 from romford area. soon to be moving to clacton to start a better life.

I have a 14 month old bab y girl who is the most amazingly cheeky lil thing ever! Be ware of the cuddles n kisses shell give let alone me haha!!!

So im into most things, running, reading, walking, writing, speedway, music, friends and loooooads more.

Im looking for a long term relationship with someone caring, honest, loving and funny and an y friends i make along the way is an added bonus!!

get in contact xxx


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chigwell, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

a long term relationship with someone funny, caring, honest and all that romantic slosh haha

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking