@Avon-Park_Simgal is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Avon Park, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


.I'd describe myself as playful and passionate. I have been told I have a big heart and am always deepening my awareness to keep it open - in a Brenee Brown way and in a yoga heart opener way. I workout so that my body is in shape for my activities - stand up paddle boarding, surfing, and anything on the water. I do run sometimes. I hike with friends and my dog. I'm a professional and work hard. I'm an entrepreneur, which is a very fancy way of saying self-employed. I'm a communicator. I give it my best and find that interactions that are most rewarding often have a cultural foundation where we are speaking a similar language and find laughter together. Passions - I'm passionate about things. I look for that in a person. Sharing different passions makes life interesting.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Avon Park, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone that will dance and lip synch with me spontaneously, basically - someone that can laugh at themselves and enjoy being playful at times. Someone that is passionate about one thing or many and is willing to share that with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 39 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Reggae

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Martial Arts Snowboarding

2 Friends

emerald may