@AwesomeFemme is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Khurana, Haryana, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.


I am an adventurer in search of treasure...
Living life on my own terms..not letting even a single moment pass by without living it to the is right here right now in the moment!
As I go along I want to spread love and cheer wherever I go :)


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Khurana, Haryana, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for like minded people to connect with...Life is a beautiful journey and it becomes fun when u have nice fellow travelers :)
I love sharing myself with others and also like to get to know new people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children
Wants Children
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Swimming Triathlon Walking Yoga