Jessie

@Awsworth-Jessie-1992 is a 24 year old Bisexual Female from Awsworth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jessie, and I'm 23, from Nottingham. I currently live in Awsworth, however I will be moving to Mansfield in a few weeks. I'm a nerd/geek girl, I like games, anime, and watching American shows such as Supernatural and Teen Wolf, etc. Just get to know me, I don't bite.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Awsworth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a long term, life partner. I'm at a point in my life where I am ready to settle down, and I want someone to spend my life with. Someone who will love me for me, and who won't mess me about.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Drawing Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Gospel Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming