@Aya-US is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Weaverville, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am quirky, open-minded, genuine,loyal, (almost) 21-year old woman. I am bisexual/polysexual. I am an INFP.

I have so much to learn. My life has been pretty quiet so far in, but I'm ready for adventure and new experiences.

I would love to have a guide to show me new things; I would also be super down to just hang out and spend a quiet evening with someone.

What I’m doing with my life: Seeing, feeling, being, and loving as best I can. Growing my very first little garden at my very first little apartment! :) Working at an office at the local hospital until I know what career I want to pursue.

I am currently searching inside myself to pinpoint what it is I am passionate about. What sets my spirit aflame? What is my dharma and where do I go from here?

I like sweet things a little too much. :P My food goal is to cut out most packaged, pre-made foods from my diet at least during summer.

I have a big booty, so if you're into that, yay! ;)


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Weaverville, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 4.1" (124 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a chill, fun-loving, adventurous, compassionate woman for my next relationship. :D

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Jogging Pilates Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga