Aydren

@Aydren-1987 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Cherryland, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone. My name is Aydren. I'm on here to meet new people. A little about me I'm a subcontractor for a warehouse company and I'm a full-time student at DeVry University. I love to sing and write poetry. Can draw a little too. Plus, although I'm just starting to do this, I love to travel and want to continue traveling.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Cherryland, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm on here to make new friends and see where it goes from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Yoga

2 Friends

lonar

Dearing, Montgomery County

24

Tete

Contra Costa County

30