@Aydren is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Cherryland, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello everyone. My name is Aydren. I am on here to meet new people for friendships and more if it goes there. A little about me I'm 5'9, work as a subcontractor for ITRenew, have 3 brothers 0 sisters, and currently going to school to major in Business Management. If you are interested getting to know me message me and we'll go from there.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Cherryland, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

On here to meet new people. If you would like to chat hit me up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Yoga