@Ayemsee05 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Who doesn't want someone who is adventurous, family-oriented, athletic, loves her career, stays away from drama and just goes with the flow?! "Spur of the moments" define my life and I wouldn't have it any other way!

I love sports, especially the Phillies! Die-hard phan right here! When I'm not watching sports on TV, I'm usually playing them. Snowboarding, softball, and football are just a few to name.

I listen to any kind of music, but have been on a 90s kick. I'm not much into rap, but there are a few songs I like. Country is okay, but my one love is Carrie Underwood!


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Loving Open Minded Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests. No drama or baggage, please! Someone who can think out of the box when going on dates.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Surfing Walking Xtreme Sports

2 Favorites


Toms River