Ayesha

@Ayesha-OM-1996 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Suma'il, ad-Dāẖīliyah, Oman. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm currently doing my masters in physics in Germany. I'm here in Muscat for a break. I've lived here most of my life. Studied in Indian School Muscat. I like to read, talk about theories about anything, play football, cook, game and explore music.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Suma'il, ad-Dāẖīliyah, Oman

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for something casual because I'm here in Muscat till June.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Ice Skating Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

Suki

Muscat

28

1 Favorites

Suki

Muscat

28