@Aylesbury_Chris is a 58 year old Lesbian Female from Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have a happy disposition and an easy going nature. I enjoy all the usual stuff and am looking for that special someone to share my life with. I have some great friends to do stuff with but no one to do nothing with! I am affectionate, romantic, loving and caring, I really miss not having a hand to hold.
I believe in making the most of every day and appreciating the little things in life, like crusty bread with soft cheese or a robin in the garden.
I am not very feminine but then I'm not very masculine??? I don't wear make up and only wear trousers but I do dress in a feminine style at times.
Relationships are about give and take, no one is perfect, I will talk, listen and compromise.
I am half of a magical romantic spark waiting to meet my soul mate who will make my spark into a flame.


General details

Age 58
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a soft butch to feminine woman, with a happy easy going nature, I do not care what shape you are, it's personality that counts with me. No silly game players please, I'm looking for a serious relationship with a genuine woman who wants the same.
I'm not sure whether I want to move in with anyone again but I do miss having a hand to hold and someone to be physically close to. I enjoy sex and kissing but it's not as important to me as having a loving cuddle and an arm around me or my arm around you. Just being comfortable with another person, someone that makes doing nothing the best thing.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 49 - 62


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Dramatics Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Saint Albans











1 Favorites


Saint Albans


Sue mid