@Ayumi-1997 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Isesaki, Gumma, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello~! My name is Ayumi :)

I'm half Japanese and half Peruvian. I'm fluent in English and Spanish, and know basic Japanese and Brazilian Portuguese :3

Also, I'm pansexual. It basically means that I look past gender, and go after personality ^__^

My hobbies would include sewing clothes, traveling, doing makeup, dressing up, going to events, and meeting new people.

I absolutely adore Japanese fashion, especially gothic gyaru, fairy kei, and lolita.. so the way I dress or do my makeup changes constantly XD

Please do not hesitate to message me if you need anything or want to talk


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Isesaki, Gumma, Japan


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

An optimist with a sense of humor who loves to travel, have fun, and be herself/himself/themselves :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Volleyball Walking