AyumiCross

@AyumiCross is a 19 year old Lesbian Female from Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey :) my name is Ayumi, my real name is Alex, but I prefer Ayumi. I will respond to either of them though.

I am a vegitarian Witch who enjoys to read and write, poetry and novels (though I've neber published anything). I like to play video games, and watch netflix. I am really laid back and I enjoy nature and camping. I'm very much a free soul, and I'm all over the place in terms of things I enjoy. my sense of style veries from thing to thing. In a nutshell I am a gothic hippie, gamer nerd hipster chick...

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can handle my crazy, and who handels me well. I think I'm hard to deal with, but I've been told I'm not. I want a free spirit, someone who will travel with me, and take road trips. I want somwone who can be watching netflix all day, then sudenly want to go on an ice cream run at 3am.
I want someone who likes to cuddle and will let me steal their sweat shirts and give them stupid presents that I make them. I will write you poems and make you stupid cards, and make you laugh. And get you addicted to shows. I just want someone to share experiences with, who doesn't mind that I'm always going to want to be with them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Grunge Metal Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Skateboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Yoga

1 Favorites

Valentina

Cedar City, Iron County

20