Azaliyah Aria

@Azaliyah-Aria is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a very unique individual and I'm seeking people that can appreciate me as much as i would appreciate them.

I am a transgender woman, pansexual, atheist, liberal, alternative, open minded and trying to be as free as i can be.

Im also a guitarist for a metal band, and i love making music.


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Im seeking like minded individuals of any gender, becoming friends first on a fundemental level, and hopefully it can evolve into something more, whether its just physical or a serious relationship, im open to having new experiences.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Metal Rock

Sports interests