@BA-Mely-1998 is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello! I like to make friends :). I love to travel, eat, play flute,watch anime, listen to K-pop, electronic music and metal. I am also a genderfluid biological female. I am also spiritual, I can be weird and also an empath - meaning I can sense upon other's feelings and feel as if I am them, as if I experienced what they have.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for nearby LGBT friends to talk to. Idk about anything further:P i do want to hook up with girls though

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Yoga

2 Friends







1 Favorites


Willingdon Heights