Christo

@BE-Christo-1971 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

46 years old and living in Brussels nearly a year. I work in Vilvoorde and travel a lot. Live in Woluwe St Lambert. Looking to meet other guys to hang out, dine, drink or generally just have a laugh. Would be open to a relationship but happy just to make friends and get out more.
Love Music, the Arts, Photography, Fashion, Shopping, Museums and Travelling.
Would also like to find someone to join me on Cycle rides around Brussels, not hardcore but more touring :)
Get in touch if you think we may get on.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friends first but open to dating. Could be interested in a relationship with the right guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking