@BE-Cloudberry-1985 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Bonjour! I am Finnish and I came to Brussels for work. I am looking for new friends and possibly a relationship if I happen to meet the right person. The type of activities I would like to find people for are hiking, skiing and other trips, trying out restaurants and discovering new beers in Brussels, concerts and other events and (reasonable) netflix marathons. I have quite a sarcastic sense of humor, and I am caring and empathetic. I am interested in feminism and politics, among other things.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 37


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Pilates Rugby Sailing Skiing Swimming Yoga