ElissaIsTransgender

@BE-ElissaIsTransgender-1996 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 21 year old transgender woman. I'm pre-op and I have been on estrogen for 21 months.

I am social, open minded, humoristic, non judgemental and bi.

My pronouns are she and her.

I'm bisexual. I'm looking to meet people around my age.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is fun, outgoing, humoristic, relaxed and not unattractive.

Preferably someone who is very into hygiene, fashion and skincare just like I am.

I would love to meet a more dominant person since I am rather submissive myself.

Someone who is respectful and open minded is a must!

I am attracted to androgynous appearences but being androgynous is not a must.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques DIY Dining Out Investing Music Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Electronic House Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Water Sports