@BE-Sami-1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Villers-la-Ville, Brabant Wallon, Belgium. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am sami from belgium and i love music, food, fashion, dance, sport, art, and a lot of other thing.. Feel free to ask. :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Villers-la-Ville, Brabant Wallon, Belgium


Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I dont know.. Just love to talk about everything and anything..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 99


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Water Sports