TgirlJennifer

@BE-TgirlJennifer-1974 is a 43 year old Bisexual Female from Hulst, Zeeland, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
I am Jennifer, a Transgender girl from Belgium, surrounding Stekene.......

Because of private and working reasons, i am not 24/7 living life as female, but
i always keep as close to myself as possible , no matter what role or look i have
for the outside world.

For my work, i am often for longer periods abroad. Its nice to live and get know other
people and other cultures.
Because in life it is not always easy accepted, but i try to handle it as good and as
much as possible....
It means that i can not always express and show the way i am, how i feel and that
i (must) present myself as guy. But even then, i keep closer and closer to myself and
hide less and less.

Whenever i have the possibility, a day off, beeing with friends who really know and
understand me, i enjoy of being and showing my real me...... Jennifer.

With getting older and understanding yourself better and better, i fortunately could
understand myself better and accepted myself, which makes a lot things in life
easier. Found better ways to deal with my feeling and also express myself better
to others and also got more confident to show my feelings, myself to others.

It makes life easier and more nice and be Jennifer.
Gave me the courrage to go out in public, go shopping, meet people, talk about it with
friends, have diner, go to movies or for a drink, travel etc etc........live...... and thats all
what we want in life and how it has to be.

I think i am a person with an open mind and also with a wide mind, smile.
I mean with this, i have a very wide interest, i am not a short minded
person. I like that people think a bit further instead of being shallow thinking.
I like it to share thoughts, not as battle, but as information and comming further.

I like a lot of things to do: Go out for a drink, shopping, cinema or party.
I also like sports in general, can be active and passive, smile
Another hobby, i like very much is taking pictures

It as always nice to get known, meet nice people........

Enjoy the life.............................

███████───▄████▄─▄████▄───
─▀███▀───▐▀████████████▌──
──███────▐█▄▓██████████▌──
──███─────▀███████████▀───
─▄███▄──────▀███████▀─────
███████───────▀███▀───────

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hulst, Zeeland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Meeting, get know nice people and if there is a click, can have a chat, drink, going out or around and maybe take some nice pictures at nice places.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Hockey Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Tennis Water Sports Windsurfing

2 Friends

Tara

Lindenhoek, East Flanders

51

Redrose

Laamu Atholhu

28